How to reset a site

If you want to start over, do the following:

Step 1:

Go to "Settings" and choose "General". 

 

 

 

Step 2: 

In the side menu, click on "Reset". 

 

Step 3:

Click on the "Reset button". Remember, all content etc will be deleted.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk